Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Sweet Sugar Candyman
18 mai 2007

I Miss You Old Friend

Some people change. Some people don't...  I don't know why our friendship has changed like this. I don't know why we do not see each other. So this is for you... because I still think of you. I tried to see you but it seems it is not the same for both of us. So, this is like a last chance, like a last thought before I'll give up... I know we didn't make forever and sometimes, we each got to go our seperate way. I'm looking for something to say but I do know if you're able to notice it!

I miss you old friend, can i hold you?
And through it been a long time, old friend, do you mind?
There was so many things I wish I had said
I ment to love you but I loose you instead
I've come here now to make amence
Can I sit down beside you?
Can we be close again?


I miss you old friend, can I hold you?
And thought it's been a long time, old friend, do you mind?
I am hoping that you will feel this way to
Cause I miss you old friend
I miss you

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Sweet Sugar Candyman
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité